How can I cancel Gigas service
Cancelling a service with Gigas is as easy as purchasing it. Cancelling can be done at any time and no further charges will be made after the cancellation has been processed.
Should you want to cancel any of your Cloud Services, please contact our Support Team and they will guide you through the process. If you are cancelling the service because we have done something wrong, please let us know so that we can try to fix it and learn for the future.
Please note that Gigas will only be able to cancel a Cloud Product as long as it does not contain any Cloud Servers, as the cancellation will imply the irreversible erasure of all data in those servers. Therefore, before requesting the cancellation of your product please delete all cloud servers created in the Cloud Datacenter or Cloud VPS you want to cancel. You can do so from the Control Panel of that Cloud Product, clicking on “Eliminate Server” under the DETAILS tab. You can also check our tutorial How to Administer my Cloud Server for detailed instructions.
PLEASE REMEMBER that deleting a Cloud Server implies the irreversible loss of all data in the machine and all backups.